Middle School Award Winners

Congratulations to all the students who through their hard work and dedication earned the following awards this year!  

Dominic Canterna Memorial Award: Anne Lindsey 

Instrumental Music Award: Aiden Los and Katelyn Hemphill

Directors Award: Max Kruse

Math Award: Anne Lindsey

PE Award: Lilli Snow and Luke Hassler

English Award: Anne Lindsey

Creative Writing Award: Ava Slaughenhoupt

Science Award: Anne Lindsey and Drake Weiland 

Technology Award: Anne Lindsey

Social Studies Award: Anne Lindsey

Reader of the Year Award: Maddy Burnheimer

Art Award: Diana Van Sickle 

PE Extra Effort Award: Emerson Dewitt and Matthew Reedy-Ziembicki 


Back to School News      Print News Article