School Board


2018 School Board Members

Freeport Area School District - 2018 Board of School Directors

From left to right:  Frank Borrelli, Frank Prazenica, Christine Davies, Dan Lucovich, Melanie Bollinger, Richard Hill, Jr., Barbara Toy-Gaydos, John Haven
(not pictured:  Mike Huth)



The Freeport Area School District Board of School Directors establishes policies, approves educational programs, plans, sets goals and provides the necessary physical facilities for our students. The Board's members make decisions that affect, influence and direct the education of our local youth. A heartfelt thank you goes out to each school director for giving so generously of his or her time and talents to the Freeport community.