• All Freeport Area schools are closed for Summer Break.  Classes will resume on Wednesday, August 21.

Close alert

FASD Cyber Academy

Last Updated: 6/15/2023 3:55 PM

 

This page is currently under construction

 

 

FASD Cyber Academy Contacts

 

Jeffrey S. Lesko
FASD Cyber Academy Principal
lesko@freeport.k12.pa.us

Andrea Gray
FASD Cyber Academy Coordinator
gray@freeport.k12.pa.us

Nina Fulton, School Counselor
Freeport Area High School
nfulton@freeport.k12.pa.us

Ed Hanna, School Counselor
Freeport Area High School
hanna@freeport.k12.pa.us

Danika Durand, School Counselor
Freeport Area Middle School
danikad@freeport.k12.pa.us

Liz Vaughn, School Counselor
Buffalo Elementary School
vaughn@freeport.k12.pa.us

McKenna Gonzalez, School Counselor
South Buffalo Elementary School
gonzalez@freeport.k12.pa.us

Michael R. Kleckner, Principal
Buffalo Elementary School
kleckner@freeport.k12.pa.us