• Alert:   Monday, February 19, will be a regular school day for students
Close alert

Comments or Suggestions


To submit comments or suggestions to members of the Freeport Area School District Board of School Directors, please click on the email addresses below.

Daniel P. Lucovich - Board President
dlucovich@freeport.k12.pa.us

Barbara Toy-Gaydos - First Vice President
gaydos@freeport.k12.pa.us

Frank C. Prazenica, Jr. - Second Vice President
prazenica@freeport.k12.pa.us

Michael J. Huth - Treasurer
huth@freeport.k12.pa.us 

Melanie Bollinger - Member
bollinger@freeport.k12.pa.us

Frank Borrelli - Member
borrelli@freeport.k12.pa.us 

Christine Davies - Member
cdavies@freeport.k12.pa.us 

Richard G. Hill, Jr. - Member
hill@freeport.k12.pa.us

John A. Marty - Member
marty@freeport.k12.pa.us

Mary Dobransky - Board Secretary
dobransky@freeport.k12.pa.us