Comments or Suggestions


To submit comments or suggestions to members of the Freeport Area School District Board of School Directors, please click on the email addresses below.

Daniel P. Lucovich - Board President
dlucovich@freeport.k12.pa.us

Barbara Toy-Gaydos - First Vice President
gaydos@freeport.k12.pa.us

Frank C. Prazenica, Jr. - Second Vice President
prazenica@freeport.k12.pa.us

Michael J. Huth - Treasurer
huth@freeport.k12.pa.us 

Melanie Bollinger - Member
bollinger@freeport.k12.pa.us

Frank Borrelli - Member
borrelli@freeport.k12.pa.us 

Christine Davies - Member
cdavies@freeport.k12.pa.us 

William B. Gaiser - Member
gaiser@freeport.k12.pa.us

John A. Marty - Member
marty@freeport.k12.pa.us

Mary Dobransky - Board Secretary
dobransky@freeport.k12.pa.us