Booster Group Contacts

Last Updated: 8/30/2021 3:03 PM

 

2021-2022 Athletics and Extracurricular Activity Booster Group Contacts

 

Baseball – Abe Barker / atbarker@yahoo.com

Basketball, Boys – Jason Furer / Jason.Furer@pnc.com

Basketball, Girls – Erin Croney / erinc62301@yahoo.com

Cheerleading – Hether Eberle / eberle@zoominternet.net

Cross Country – Anna Rhoden /freeportccboosters@gmail.com

Football – Jackie Lowes / freeportfootballboosters@gmail.com

Golf – Kristen Diehl / qtkiss10@hotmail.comt

Hockey – Sara Suwan / sarasuwan@hotmail.com 

Lacrosse –Bruce Sullivan / bruce.sullivan@covestro.com

Music – Danielle Pomfret / pomfretdj@yahoo.com 

Soccer, Boys –  Jamie Felt /  jamiem323@gmail.com

Soccer, Girls – Trevor Mahan / tmahan@andrew.cmu.edu

Softball – Nikki Heasley / nrh272@gmail.com

Swimming – Jennifer Moretti / sammatty3@verizon.net 

Volleyball – Jamie Lampus / jlampus28@gmail.com