Comments or Suggestions

To submit comments or suggestions to members of the Freeport Area School District Board of School Directors, please click on the email addresses below.

Daniel P. Lucovich - Board President

Barbara Toy-Gaydos - First Vice President

Frank C. Prazenica, Jr. - Second Vice President

Michael J. Huth - Treasurer 

Melanie Bollinger - Member

Frank Borrelli - Member 

Christine Davies - Member 

Richard G. Hill, Jr. - Member

John A. Marty - Member

Mary Dobransky - Board Secretary