Close alert

Comments or Suggestions

Last Updated: 12/12/2019 8:37 PM


To submit comments or suggestions to members of the Freeport Area School District Board of School Directors, please click on the email addresses below.
 


John K. Haven - Board President
haven@freeport.k12.pa.us


Frank C. Prazenica, Jr. - First Vice President
prazenica@freeport.k12.pa.us


Adam M. Toncini - Second Vice President
toncini@freeport.k12.pa.us


Michael J. Huth - Treasurer
huth@freeport.k12.pa.us


Melanie Bollinger - School Director
bollinger@freeport.k12.pa.us


Christine Davies - School Director
cdavies@freeport.k12.pa.us


Richard G. Hill, Jr. - School Director
hill@freeport.k12.pa.us


Daniel P. Lucovich - School Director
dlucovich@freeport.k12.pa.us


Gregory Selinger - School Director
selinger@freeport.k12.pa.us


Mary Dobransky - Board Secretary
dobransky@freeport.k12.pa.us