• NO SCHOOL - Monday, October 10
    There will be no school for students on Monday, October 10, for a teacher in-service day

Close alert

News & Announcements

FASD Joins Unique Stem Initiative

Freeport Area School District will participate in the regional STEM A.C.E.S. initiative, aimed at creating a cohort of educators proficient in the field of STEM learning.  Follow the link below for more information

Buffalo Elementary School October Calendar
School Picture Days

Picture Day

Click on the name of your student's school listed below to place an order for school pictures

 

Freeport Area High School Picture Days:
Seniors - Tuesday, September 6
Grades 9-11 - Wednesday, September 7
Makeup Date:  Tuesday, October 18

 

Freeport Area Middle School Picture Day:
Wednesday, October 5
Makeup Date:  Wednesday, November 16

 

Buffalo Elementary School Picture Day:
Tuesday, October 4
Makeup Date:  Tuesday, November 15

 

South Buffalo Elementary School Picture Day:
Tuesday, September 20
Makeup Date:  Tuesday, November 1

 

2022-2023 Kindergarten Registration Open

In order to attend Kindergarten in 2022-2023, children must be at least five years old on September 1, 2022.  Follow the link below for more information about registering your child for Kindergarten.  

2022-2023 District Calendar

District Calendar

 

Welcome to Buffalo Elementary School

View All News

Upcoming Events