2016-2017 Athletic/Activity Booster Group Contacts
 

Baseball – Brian Zeppuhar / 412-979-8818, email: zepp@zoominternet.net    

Basketball, Boys – Rich Skradski / 724-294-0017, email: Purdue96@zoominternet.net 

Basketball, Girls – Dave Brestensky / 724-525-9078, email: dmb5@consolidated.net

Cheerleading – Samantha Buterbaugh / 724-448-3193, email: sam.buterbaugh@gmail.com 

Cross Country – Dan Ritter / 724-316-0792, email: dritter@consolidated.net 

Football – Terri Romanchak / 724-816-5816, email: tromanchak@zoominternet.net 

Golf – Robin Zeppuhar / 724-294-9166, email: zepp@zoominternet.net 

Lacrosse - Joe Molinaro / 724-664-2703, email: j.molinaro73@gmail.com

Music – Jayne Polena / 724-295-4169, email: jpolena@zoominternet.net 

Soccer, Boys – Amy Change / 724-841-8925, email: the4changes@gmail.com 

Soccer, Girls - Antoinette Lipniskis / 724-272-9248, email: alipniskis@zoominternet.net

Softball – Jody Crytzer / 724-882-6507, email: crytzer@freeport.k12.pa.us 

Swimming – Mindy Henry / 724-316-5685, email: mindyh75@comcast.net 

Volleyball – Paula Mason / 724-496-1065, email: paulamasonfvbc@consolidated.net 

CLOSE